Thursday, 21 September 2017

New Igbo Music: Umu Obiligbo – Egwu Ebube Dike

Image result for Umu Obiligbo – Egwu Ebube Dike
Igbo Highlife young music superstars, Umu Obiligbo, made up of  the duo-brothers – Ifeanyi Okpuozor Obiligbo & Chukwuebuka Akunwafor Obiligbo, are here with a magnificent come back.

This new studio album released in August 2017, following the massive acceptance and success of their last album project “Ife Di Mma“, has placed the fast rising musicians at the top of their game.
A four track album that played 50 minutes and some seconds, with various positive messages and mesmerising rhythms. Download the full album below.

No comments:

Post a Comment